Teaching and Support Staff

Mr. Craig Rapinchuk

Mr. Craig Rapinchuk

Principal

principal@peoriachr.org

641-625-4131

Mrs. Jennifer Attema

Mrs. Jennifer Attema

Office Coordinator

office@peoriachr.org

641-625-4131

Mrs. Carolyn Ansley

Mrs. Carolyn Ansley

Choir & Band Director

music@peoriachr.org

641-625-4131

Mrs. Ashley DeBruin

Mrs. Ashley DeBruin

Teacher's Aide

adebruin@peoriachr.org

641-625-4131

Mrs. Hanthorn

Mrs. Sheryl Hanthorn

Guidance Counselor

guidance@peoriachr.org

641-625-4131

Ms. Kraayenbrink

Miss Allison Kraayenbrink

7th & 8th Grade Teacher
akraayenbrink@peoriachr.org

641-625-4131

Ms. Bethany Mathes

Ms. Bethany Mathes

5th & 6th Grade Teacher

bmathes@peoriachr.org

641-625-4131

Mrs. Van Walbeek

Mrs. Marti Van Walbeek

3rd & 4th Grade Teacher

mvanwalbeek@peoriachr.org

641-625-4131

Mrs. Teresa VanWyk

Mrs. Teresa Van Wyk

1st & 2nd Grade Teacher
tvanwyk@peoriachr.org

641-625-4131

Mrs. Pam Veenstra

Mrs. Pamela Veenstra

Kindergarten Teacher

pveenstra@peoriachr.org

641-625-4131

Mrs. Melinda Vos

Mrs. Melinda Vos

Spanish Teacher

mvos@peoriachr.org

641-625-4131

Name Responsibility  
Mrs. Linda De Jong Librarian library@peoriachr.org
Mr. Dean Vander Wilt Bookkeeper bookkeeper@peoriachr.org
Mr. Larry Rozenboom Bus Driver 780-3831
Mrs. Marcia  Van Gorp Bus Driver 780-0095
Mr. Jeff Vander Molen Athletic Committee Chair

athletics@peoriachr.org

625-4131

Mrs. Marcia Van Gorp Gym Custodian/Rentals

gym@peoriachr.org

780-0095

Mrs. Marcia Wouterse School Custodian

625-4131