Teaching and Support Staff

Mrs. Hanthorn

Mrs. Sheryl Hanthorn

Guidance Counselor

guidance@peoriachr.org

641-625-4131

Miss Kraayenbrink

Miss Allison Kraayenbrink

7th & 8th Grade Teacher
akraayenbrink@peoriachr.org

641-625-4131

Mrs. Madison

Mrs. Patrice Madison

Choir & Band Director

music@peoriachr.org

641-625-4131

Ms. Mathes

Ms. Bethany Mathes

5th & 6th Grade Teacher

bmathes@peoriachr.org

641-625-4131

Mr. Rapinchuk

Mr. Craig Rapinchuk

Principal & PLS Skills Center

principal@peoriachr.org

641-625-4131

Miss Schutt

Miss Pamela Schutt

Kindergarten Teacher

pschutt@peoriachr.org

641-625-4131

Mrs. Van Walbeek

Mrs. Marti Van Walbeek

3rd & 4th Grade Teacher

mvanwalbeek@peoriachr.org

641-625-4131

Miss Veldhuizen

Miss Chelsea Veldhuizen

Teacher's Aide

cveldhuizen@peoriachr.org

641-625-4131

Mrs. Ver Meer

Mrs. Marilyn Ver Meer

1st & 2nd Grade Teacher
mvermeer@peoriachr.org

641-625-4131

Mrs. Jennifer Attema

Mrs. Jennifer Attema

Office Coordinator

office@peoriachr.org

641-625-4131

Name Responsibility  
Mrs. Linda De Jong Librarian library@peoriachr.org
Mrs. Linda Franje Bookkeeper bookkeeper@peoriachr.org
Mr. Larry Rozenboom Bus Driver 780-3831
Mrs. Marcia  Van Gorp Bus Driver 780-0095
Mr. Kevin Franje Athletic Director

athletics@peoriachr.org

625-4131

Mrs. Marcia Van Gorp Gym Custodian/Rentals

gym@peoriachr.org

780-0095

Mrs. Marcia Wouterse School Custodian

625-4131